Skip to content


January 14, 2021

paul chambers quintet – softly as in a morning sunrise
freeform – thok
dj vadim – Imaginashun
deichkind – so’ne musik
wc – frontline
redman feat. erick sermon – whateva man
dr. dooom – i followed you
necleus & paradox – delphian
alaska & paradox – jerico
alaska & paradox – space age
the black dog – tahr
eod – wilbur
nhk’koyxen – untitled
money mark – have clav will travel
kruder & dorfmeister – deep shit pt1&2
dabrye – how many times (with this)
dj krush – maze
the beatles – real love
wagon christ – river
kelpe – the blankout agreement (slugabed remix)
jega – pitbull
lorn – paradise lost
zero7 – simple things
flying lotus – untitled
duke ellington – pie eye’s blues
the meters – cissy strut
dj krush – road to nowhere
nightmares on wax – finer
marumari – indigo florist
fulgeance – rubiscube
the isolationist – ideation

dave, my mind is going

January 7, 2021

djimi & metroA

ryuichi sakamoto : kacha kucha nee
ray lynch : cooking til it’s hot
joshua abrams : dolphin cave dazzling
budokan boys : dee wants death
tara clerkin trio : gold bar
silvia tarazzi : mi specchio e rifletto
ana roxanne : camille
dominique dumont : sunshine in 1929
museum of no art : la grotta
current 93 : all the stars are dead now
coil : windowpane
richard h. kirk : oneski
dj python : admsdp (feat. la warman)
paradise cinema : it will be summer soon
noémi büchi : tap02
meitei : man’yo
nailah hunter : white flower, dark hill
june of 44 : a chance to cure is a chance to cut your face (matmos rmx)
stereolab & nurse with wound : exploding head
a mix:


December 10, 2020

22:00 MEZ

spring heel jack – pan dub
om unit – timelines
amon tobin – stoney street
rockers hi-fi – going under
odyssey – expression
plug – snapping fuss
jel – nice last
daft punk – encom 2 (com truise remix)
source direct – 2097
fulgeance & DJ scientist – the spy
plug – keen as mustard
money mark – have clav will travel
tortoise – galapagos (spring heel jack remix)
trans am – tough love
asian dub foundation – colour line
µ-ziq – xolbe 2
sneaker pimps – walking zero
money mark – caught without a race
clifford gilberto – restless
fink – determined cut
macc & dgoHn – some shit saaink
polska – reknew
the bongolian – bongolian dream
jon kennedy feat. pat fulgoni – kick like that
killer mike feat. t.i. – ready set go
marumari – transport sequence: earth

It was before it was

December 3, 2020


frank reidy & eric allen : reflections
caleb landry jones : you’re so wonderful
coil : the dreamer is still asleep
urlaub in polen : impulse response
craven faults : signal post
fujiya & miyagi : ankle injuries
hiroshi yoshimura : creek
stereolab : exploding head movie
pauline anna strom : marking time
john carpenter & alan horwarth : the duke arrives
brian eno : deep blue day
neu! : neuschnee
ryuichi sakamoto : ぼくのかけら
yumiko morioka : moon road
psymon spine : modmed
john frusciante : flying
sleaford mods : mork n mindy
clams casino : i’m GOD
leila : melodicore


November 12, 2020

µ-ziq – balsa lightning
caustic window – italic eyeball
portamento feat. bochum welt – sunset
dj shadow – strike 3 (and I’m out)
airliner – ar ei ben ei hun
afx- nightmail 1
metamatics – solange jimenez
sleaford mods – 6 horsemen (the brixons)
filter – it’s over
radiohead – fake plastic trees
bryan ferry – slave to love
µ-ziq – dauphine
amen andrews vs. spac hand luke – like a machine
take – begin end begin
datassette – don’t (demo)
calexico – pepita
autechre – lost
samoyed – maybe yes (lukid remix)
bob marley – nice time (accapella)
can – thief
isaiah rashad – ronnie drake (feat. sza)
drake – up all night (feat. nicki minaj)
the meters – ease back
portishead – numb
aphex twin – cow cud is a twin
oneothrix point never – warning
tv on the radio – halfway home
venetian snares – miss balaton
photek – t-raenon
tricky – overcome (rough monitor mix)

The End of the Beginning

November 5, 2020

djimi & metroA

notwist : ship
black to comm : stolen androgens
takashi kokubo : melancholy II
die orangen : krautback (full circle remix)
trees speak : large array
wagon christ : special designer song
shlohmo : misanthrope
fabio fabore : apocalypse
zdenek liska : mala morska vila
mort garson : walk to the other side of the island
hildur guonadottir : call me joker
king khan : (white nile) flows through memphis
carlos nino & miguel atwood-ferguson : chicago waves pt. IV
durutti columm : jacqueline
günter schickert : suleika
erland dahlen : hunt
david boulter : the milk bar
a mix

Nerd Derby 48

October 29, 2020
Ruckdiwupp Rubbeldiwupp Schnipp Schnapp


October 8, 2020

soundtrack volume αlpha & beta

mutation-intro-ballad of the cats-eleven-beginning 2-concrete halls-ki-dog-cat-wait-beginning-far-minecraft-blind spots-equinoxe-mice on venus-ward-blocks-oxygene-death-key-living mice-biome fest-alpha-chirp-mellohi-strad-dry hands-wet hands-flake-dead voxel-door-aria math-excuse-sweden-clark-moog city 2-taswell-moog city-chris-stal-warmth-haunt muskie-mall-droopy like ricochet-droopy like your face-danny-kyoto-haggstrom-subwoofer lulleby-dreiton-floating trees-the end

The echoes from the walls are so clear… My sister hates it

October 2, 2020

<< >>
djimi & metroA
<< >>
bellows : 6
animal collective : brother sport
oneohtrix point never : long road home
anna von hausswolff : persefone
meitei : gen’ei
rich aucoin : how it breaks
gorillaz : strange timez
oyvind torvund : out of the jungle
sparkle division : no exit
danielle de piciotto : deliverence
boy h. werner : who’s gonna tell you a story
yves jarvis : victim
nicolas jaar : mud
american analogue set : diana slowburner II
marie davidson l’Œil nu : lead sister
la grande illusion : heaven knows
aksak maboul : un cait
ashraf sharif khan & viktor marek : dadi
soft cell : frustration (mutant moments version)
<< >>
the mix
<< >> 


September 10, 2020

@ten p.m.
gangster chronicles
we don’t die
nicotine love
bad dreams
passion of the christ
singing the blues
makes me wanna die
for real
moody broody buddhist camp
hey love
I’m in the doorway
blood of my blood
slick 69
something in the way
the love cats
money greedy
puppy toy
nothing’s changed
analyze me
me, I was like you
fall please
past mistake
rude boys
suffocated love
she devil
lonely dancer
hell is round the corner
wait for signal
is that your life
in the sun
lyrics of fury
keep me in your shake
come to me
I’m ready
really real
bonnie & clyde
lonnie listen
black steel
same as it ever was
thinking of
sex drive
does it