Skip to content

THEY are here! – metroheadplaylist 20170406

April 6, 2017

scan 12-2016 (117).jpg

djimi & metroA
emerald web : lights of the ivory plains
shobaloader one : squarepusher theme
rupia : aaj shanibar
sun araw : release
nando carneiro : g.r.e.s. luxo
the residents : horrors of the night
midori takada : crossing
wire : forever & a day
found : a flag to the heart
tornado wallace : today
andi otto : via
clap! clap! : hope
bambooman & kashmere : expecto
gabriel garzon-montano : sour mango
kenji kawai : floating museum
nathan fake : providence
faten kanaan & pye corner audio : the darkest wave
the residents : train vs. elefant
special guest:
david naegele : temple in the forest

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: