Skip to content

Inoffizielle Elbjazz Eröffnungssequenz (IEE)

May 28, 2015



sidsel endresen & bugge wesseltoft – try
paolo nutini – scream (funk my life up)
bibio – sugarette
nicolas jaar – encore
piero umiliani – mah na mah na
bohren & der club of gore – kleiner finger
louis armstrong – when it’s sleepy time down south (remixed by pole)
gare du nord – hot glue
meshell n’degeocello – my soul don’t dream
the kilimanjaro darkjazz ensemble – lobby
the cinematic orchestra – everyday
plasm nesonic – internal facade
the kills – future starts slow
john tejada – timeless space
tame impala – jeremy’s storm
thievery corporation feat. gunjan – doors of perception
microtrauma – monody
machine drum – meanmean
sami koivikko – pientare
the ark – lost end (losoul mix)
melchior productions – feel sensual (bahia mix)
anno stamm – that kid from newport
the new mastersounds – the tin drum (dj farrapo remix)
the sweet talks – eyi su ngaangaa
silicone soul – this is the sound

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: