Skip to content

The Laboratory Of Mr. T. Jenkinson (part three)

June 27, 2013

tumblr_mp0f56i7U81sp0siho1_500live@ten p.m.

eliot lipp – yeah
sts9 – shock doctrine (eliot lipp & leo 123 dark party remix)
mount kimbie – home recording
tricky – we don’t die
moderat – this time
tricky – hey love
robag wruhme – exklusiv
ten walls – gotham
austra – forgive me
osborne – Graphite
rhythm & sound w/tikiman – spend some time
dave monolith – my nunk
nick warren – devil’s elbow (max cooper remix)
jon hopkins – open eye signal
meinhard gnom & macheese – fisk
mount kimbie – made to stray
µ-ziq – mountain island boner
boards of canada – transmisiones ferox
the xx – islands (nosaj thing remix (final version))
tycho – a walk
nosaj thing feat. kazu makino – eclipse/blue
paul white – synth march
com truise – pyragony (bonus track)
om unit – swimming dragon (ital tek remix)
wagon christ – sentimental hardcore
traxman – lady dro
machinedrum – sakatak
gold panda – after we talked
toro y moi – cola
venetian snares – miss balaton




No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: