Skip to content

Never mind the world here is metroheadmusic! playlist 7.10.2010

October 7, 2010
  1. the octopus projec t: fuguefat
  2. action beat : le chap
  3. the gaslamp killer feat. gonjasufi : when i’m in awe
  4. santogold : get it up
  5. dead man’s bones: lose your soul : turbotito remix
  6. james blake : i only know (what i know now)
  7. trentemöller : even though you’re with another girl
  8. miami horror : sometimes
  9. hot chip & bernard sumner & hot city : didn’t know what love was
  10. someone still loves you boris yeltsin : all hail dracula
  11. bottin presents tinpong: new religion
  12. deer hunter : dont cry
  13. gayngs: the gaudy side of town
  14. plan b : the recluse (nero remix)
  15. crystal fighters : in the summer – screendeath remix
  16. pvt : window
  17. in flagranti : relax
  18. the count & sinden : hardcore girls (feat. rye rye)
  19. florence & the machine : dog days are over (yeassayer remix)
  20. dungen: det du tanker idag ar du I morgan

das war’s. hier gibt es nichts mehr zu sehen. weiter!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: