Skip to content

15 april: Pascal Fuhlbrügge bei metrrrrhead

April 15, 2010

Guten Abend,
dies sind Pascal Fuhlbrügge und metroQ. Und es geht los:

1 Pascal Fuhlbrügge: H2O
2. Pascal Fuhlbrügge: The Ghosts of things to come
3. Beach Boys: Vegetables
4. John Leyton: Johnny remember me
5. Kolossale Jugend: Bastard
6. Young Marble Giants: Final Day
7. Ann Peebles: I’m gonna tear your playhouse down
8. Pascal Fuhlbrügge: People begin to fly ( mp3 als Download bei der Hanseplatte)
9. Sand8: Telefonzellenreiniger
10. Happy Mondays: Total Ringo
11. 801: Baby’s on fire
12. Notorious B.I.G.: Juicy
13. Bill Callahan: Eid Ma Clack Shaw
14. Doc Schoko: Beere der Erde

Das Cover, gestaltet von Katrin Bahrs

15. Pascal Fuhlbrügge: Behalt die Stellung, kühl
16. Novack: Don’t hey come on
17. Nico: These Days
18. Novack: Inner System Blues
19. Pascal Fuhlbrügge: Draußen lang

“enthusiasm” gibt hier.
Gute Nacht und viel Glück!

One Comment leave one →


  1. Radio « fuhlbrueggeblog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: